Book your stay
Check in
Saturday
16
Jan, 2021
Menu
Check out
Saturday
23
Jan, 2021
Menu
Adults
1
Children
0
Infants
0

About SWISSPEAK Resorts

SWISSPEAK Resorts

About SWISSPEAK Resorts

About SWISSPEAK Resorts

SWISSPEAK Resorts strives to offer simple and easy access to exceptional, authentic Swiss Alpine destinations. The residences in Zinal, Brigels, Meiringen and Vercorin are designed to provide an outstanding and fulfilling holiday experience. SWISSPEAK Resorts promises enriching holidays with a big plus.
 

For 24 years as president of Télénendaz, a ski lift administrator, Philippe Lathion has seen the evolution of Swiss tourism and its real estate market become very speculative. In 2011, he created the Mountain Resort Real Estate Fund SICAV, which finances the construction of tourist residences in the Alps. Then managed by SWISSPEAK Resorts, he obtained his first permit in 2016 for Vercorin, followed by Zinal and Meiringen. The entrepreneur's main idea: to offer apartments with high-tech hotel service and sell a unique tourist experience. The real estate fund's goal is to have ten resorts by 2024.


To deliver on that promise SWISSPEAK Resorts is constantly innovating to offer more services, experiences and emotions. Each SWISSPEAK Resorts residence is designed to be an ideal living space where guests experience all the joys of a mountain holiday. SWISSPEAK Resorts is a modern, positive and responsible actor in mountain life. 

Each residence respects the architectural character of the Alps while using modern technologies and materials to reduce energy consumption. SWISSPEAK Resorts invests in local economies, using local suppliers for construction and daily operations.

Buchen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt
Check in
Samstag
31
Juli, 2021
Menu
Check out
Samstag
07
Aug, 2021
Menu
Erwachsene
1
Kinder
0
Kleinkind
0

Über SWISSPEAK Resorts

SWISSPEAK Resorts

Über SWISSPEAK Resorts

Über SWISSPEAK Resorts

Das Leitmotiv von SWISSPEAK Resorts ist der einfache Zugang zu einzigartigen und authentischen Destinationen in den Schweizer Alpen. Jedes Ferienresort in Zinal, Brigels, Meiringen oder Vercorin wurde so gestaltet damit die Gäste optimale Ferien verbringen können. SWISSPEAK Resorts verspricht seinen Gästen ein intensives und einmaliges Erlebnis. 


Während 24 Jahren als Vorsitzender von Télénendaz und Skiliftverwalter sah Philippe Lathion die Entwicklung des Schweizer Tourismus und seines Immobilienmarktes sehr spekulativ werden. Im Jahr 2011 gründete er den Mountain Resort Real Estate Fund SICAV, der den Bau von Touristenresidenzen in den Alpen finanziert. Danach wurde er von SWISSPEAK Resorts geleitet und erhielt 2016 seine erste Genehmigung für Vercorin, gefolgt von Zinal und Meiringen. Die Hauptidee des Unternehmers: Wohnungen mit Hightech-Hotelservice anzubieten und ein einzigartiges touristisches Erlebnis zu verkaufen. Der Immobilienfonds strebt an, dass bis 2024 zehn von ihnen in Betrieb genommen werden.


SWISSPEAK Resorts bietet fortlaufend neue Dienstleistungen, neue Erlebnisse für ein noch intensiveres Feriengefühl. SWISSPEAK Resorts ist der ideale Aufenthaltsort, Start- und Zielpunkt für alle Bergerlebnisse. SWISSPEAK Resorts ist ein moderner, positiv eingestellter und verantwortungsbewusster Akteur des Berglebens. 


Die Bergarchitektur wird immer respektiert und in den Resorts werden die neuesten Materialien und Technologien eingesetzt was eine optimale Energieverwaltung erlaubt. SWISSPEAK Resorts investiert in die lokale Wirtschaft, nicht nur beim Bau der Anlagen sondern auch bei der täglichen Bewirtschaftung in der zahlreiche lokale Partner integriert werden.