Book your stay
Check in
Saturday
13
Jul, 2024
Menu
Check out
Saturday
20
Jul, 2024
Menu
Adults
1
Children
0
Infants
0
Check rates

Discover Thyon 4 vallées

1400M Lowest altitude
3330M Highest altitude
412KM Slopes
SWISSPEAK Resorts

Discover Thyon 4 vallées

Built in 2024, just a few metres from the ski lift, SWISSPEAK Resorts Thyon 4 Vallées is made up of 3 buildings of 6 storeys (with lift) and offers 78 modern and comfortable flats ranging from flats for 4 people to flats for 10 people. The residence also has 1 restaurant, a games room and a children's room.

The destination

Explore the magnificent scenery while admiring the most famous peaks, including the Matterhorn, Dent-Blanche and Mont-Blanc.

During the summer

In summer, the Val d'Hérens offers 490 km of hiking and biking trails, with breathtaking panoramic views. Magical places like the Lac Bleu d'Arolla await you. And if you want to relax, take a dip in the Grands Bains d'Hérémence. 

During the winter

Discover spectacular panoramic views as you contemplate iconic peaks such as the Matterhorn, Dent-Blanche and Mont-Blanc. There's also a vast ski area of over 412 kilometres, perfect for winter sports enthusiasts.

Thyon 4 Vallées - Location & contact

Join us at SWISSPEAK Resorts Thyon 4 Vallées
Telephon number:
Email:

Pattern Top

Photo Gallery

DiscoverThyon 4 Vallées

Read more

Réserver votre séjour
Check in
samedi
20
juil., 2024
Menu
Check out
samedi
27
juil., 2024
Menu
Adultes
1
Enfants
0
Bébés
0
Check rates

Découvrir Thyon 4 Vallées

1400M Altitude minimum
3330M Altitude maximum
412KM Pistes
SWISSPEAK Resorts

Découvrir Thyon 4 Vallées

Construite en 2024, avec une vue spectaculaire, à quelques mètres de la remontée mécanique, le SWISSPEAK Resorts Thyon 4 Vallées est composé de 3 bâtiments de 6 étages (avec ascenseur) et propose 78 appartements modernes et confortables allant de l’appartement pour 4 personnes à l'appartement pour 10 personnes. La résidence dispose également de 1 restaurant, d'une salle de jeux et d'une salle pour enfants.

La destination

Explorez ses paysages grandioses tout en admirant les sommets les plus renommés, dont le Cervin, la Dent-Blanche et le Mont-Blanc.

En été

Le Val d'Hérens en été, c'est la promesse de 490 km de sentiers pour la randonnée et le vélo, avec des panoramas à couper le souffle. Des lieux magiques comme le Lac bleu d'Arolla vous attendent. Et pour la détente, plongez dans les Grands Bains d'Hérémence. 

En hiver

Découvrez des panoramas spectaculaires tout en contemplant des sommets emblématiques tels que le Cervin, la Dent-Blanche et le Mont-Blanc. Bénéficiez également d'un vaste domaine skiable de plus de 412 kilomètres, parfait pour les amateurs de sports d'hiver.

Thyon 4 Vallées - Localisation & contact

Nous rejoindre chez SWISSPEAK Resorts Thyon 4 Vallées
Téléphone:
Email:

Pattern Top

Galerie photos

Découvrez Thyon 4 Vallées

Lire plus